Return to Colt M45A1 Close Quarter Battle Pistol
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt M45a1 February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Saldana from Vacaville, CA United States  
Smooth transaction fast shipping will be a return customer for sure.  But this pistol is amazing I’m glad I purchased smooth trigger recoils like a 9mm will be my EDC for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 1911 EVER March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Voyager from San Antonio  
Colt has always been my “go to” for 1911’s. Although they always haven’t been “perfect” (pending on pricepoint), I always know it’s a 1911 THATS going to flat out WORK. This 1911 has over 2000 rounds thru it and I have yet to have a malfunction. It comes with two Wilson Combat magazines to ensure reliable function. This pistol is a part of American history and it’s a part of the great Colt brand. I hope that Colt (which is as. American as apple and Chevrolet will continue manufacturing quality firearms for at least another 100 years. This one is going to my kids I love it so much......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer March 10, 2019
Reviewer: 1911 guy from USA  
Ordered and received a week later.

Great pistol. Most reliable 1911 I’ve owned. Sold my Springfield TRP as this is way better.

Feeds all hollowpoints and looks great. No scratches or blemishes.

New carry gun.

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Firearm, Awesome Price, Awesome Service August 22, 2018
Reviewer: from Houston, TX United States  
This was my first order with Arms Unlimited and they exceeded my expectations. Best price I could find on the Colt, responsive customer service. This firearm is a dream to shoot. Accurate, less recoil then I expected, feels good in my had , and is just a beautiful 1911. Colt got this one right. I will definitely purchase from AU again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Benjy Bennett from Grandview, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M45a1 June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle from , TX United States  
Fast shipping! Great service. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt M45A1 June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Dickens from Livingston, TX United States  
Ordered this pistol at a great price! Received it promptly. No problems at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pistol February 9, 2018
Reviewer: The Dane from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This is one of Colt's best pistols.  The transaction went smoothly.  Thanks for great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not received yet January 30, 2018
Reviewer: James Rothenberger from Kleinfeltersville, PA United States  
Still in transit with UPS. Will be in touch once item is received.  Please check back with me in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price & Service September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SUGAR LAND, TX United States  
* This outfit has the best price going for the Colt M45A1 CQBP.
* They are very responsive to email correspondence.
* Very accommodating to delay shipment of my pistol until the situation in SE Texas was back to normal after Hurricane Harvey stuck the Texas coast.
* I highly recommend this company to anyone for their firearm and/or accessory purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items