Return to Ops-Core FAST XP High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great helmet/ Great value! July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Crete, IL United States  
Finally “pulled the trigger” on this helmet for use on SWAT/LEO operations.  I was issued an old Mich helmet, but you just can’t beat the safety, comfort, style, and function of this industry standard.  This is the best price you’ll find for a ballistic Ops Core helmet.  Sometime you just have to ask yourself, “How much is my life worth?”  Get it while you can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent deal, excellent service, speedy shipping January 20, 2018
Reviewer: C from HI United States  
Happy with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 satisfied October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kurt Lowenberg from IL United States  
item was in stock and delivered shortly after ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ops-core fast ballistic helmet August 9, 2017
Reviewer: K. Melko  
Outstanding piece of equipment, truly lighter than a issued ACH, as well as very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ballistic helmets in stock. August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paula J Rivera from Valparaiso, IN United States  
We recently purchased several helmets. After spending days searching for stock Ops-Core ballistic helmets, several other dealers told us "if anyone can help - call Arms Unlimited!!  They were correct. They were able to completely fill our order and get us exactly what we needed. Thank you for your efforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit after adjusting the included pads April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington , KY United States  
Perfect fit after adjusting the included pads  This is all as described in the manual. Got my Peltors installed via the Unity Tactical MARK and am ready to roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent gear from an excellent company! December 26, 2016
Reviewer: BQ from NC United States  
Rock solid construction as expected from Ops Core.  Armslist had the helmet on the move quickly. Arrived well packaged and as described. Outstanding, reliable gear from an outstanding company!  Thank you Armsunlimited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Polk, LA United States  
The helmet is by far the best helmet I have worn.  It's very comfortable have worn it for several hours at a time with no hot spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ops Core fast ballistic 3a helmet September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Malloy from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great price!!! Awesome  customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Business September 9, 2015
Reviewer: J. Gonzalez 11B from U.S. Army  
I ordered an Ops-Core FAST Ballistic helmet over the phone, I received the product and was very happy with it but needed a size larger, I was able to make the exchange without any issues and when I had trouble receiving my package (my fault not theirs) they (Stephanie and everyone else in customer service I spoke to) were extremely patient and did everything possible to help me resolve the issue. On top of the fact that you can't beat the price, the outstanding customer relations at Arms Unlimited will make them my first choice in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items