Return to Ops-Core FAST Bump Military Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 13, 2021
Reviewer: William from Fulton, MO United States  
Shipping was fast, the bump was great. Have it set up with pvs14 currently and been using it a few hours every night. Everything works as expected and retention system works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ops-Core Bump September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Toby from ,Arizona  
Thanks to Arms Unlimited for the great price and zero wait time on the opscore bump helmet I was looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time buyer more than satisfied August 15, 2021
Reviewer: John from ,  
Helmet came in promptly and packaged well.  Included a nice cover that I was not expecting.  My first time ordering from this company but for sure will not be my last.  Thank you for a good transaction and a great deal as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beats a Skullcrusher August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Schwanke from FL United States  
The helmet is lightweight with a solid suspension system that stays snug, but not headache snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great helmet, my 4th one May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Mike H. from Keene, NH United States  
These helmets have been impossible to get for the last 8 months. Again Arms Unlimited has gotten the best product at the best price on the web. I don't know how they do it but I always check AU 1st before I shop anywhere else. The consistently have the best prices on high end equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing company April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Danny danger  
Great prices and super fast shipping . Nothing more to be said. If you love back orders and slow shipping  go elsewhere This isn’t the store for you.


Buy amc!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and great price and quick shippi November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Steve O from WV United States  
Never bought a helmet but armsunlimited made the experience easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the extra over a no name helmet. September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from San Antonio, TX United States  
While expensive compared to other "bumps", worth every cent as it is a quality helmet with considerable adjustment to fit your mission. As a NV platform, nothing better.
ArmsUnlimited did their part and shipped quickly. Product arrived in good condition and was put into use the same day/night.
Specialty item but it does it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Always enjoy ordering from Arms Unlimited. Great products, awesome prices, and fast shipping. I ordered the Ops-Core Fast and it shipped almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Helmet & Customer Service May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick from WA State United States  
I was looking for a helmet for a new night vision setup and saw it for sale on the Arms Unlimited Website.  I emailed them asking if they had the one    I wanted in stock and they replied back in less than 5 minutes.  They let me know that it was in stock, but they were a little behind on orders and it might take a couple extra days to ship out.  I got a shipping notification that evening and recieved the helmet about 4 days later.  After trying the helmet on and making sure it fit correctly, I emailed them again letting them know the helmet fit well.  They responded back a couple hours later saying thanks for the update.  Will definitely purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items