Return to Ops-Core FAST Maritime Super High Cut Ballistic Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OpsCore Fast HC February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Phil556 from Apple Valley, MN United States  
Quick and easy! Product came to my home quickly and exactly as ordered. Very good shopping experience. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, Mega fast shipping! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jay from Tempe, AZ  
I ordered the Ops-core Fast MT from these guys and despite the order being placed right before New Years day, I still received it in just a few days. 3 days not including the weekend. Can't really beat that service and sure as hell can't beat that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Ordered on Saturday, shipped on Monday, arrived on my doorstep on Wednesday, with no upgraded shipping options selected! Maritime OpsCore for $850 bucks, and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ops-Core FAST Helmet November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS  
Outstanding service, quick shipping, and received the gear rapidly. Great piece of kit at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelly Product, Better Price, Great CS November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Clarksville, TN United States  
So after researching and finding the specific helmet I wanted to purchase, I stumbled across Arms Unlimited and essentially found what I was looking for, at half price. Being the skeptical person I am, I verified their affiliation with GENTEX Corp, and they applauded their association and their price point.
I ordered one before they would sell out, and unfortunately the initial order was lost in the mail. I had contact with AU and voiced how upset I was that the item disappeared, and how UPS dropped the ball after paying for expedited shipping. We’ll AU’s sales department sent out a new one, 2nd day air to make sure I would have it by the intended date and it arrived on time, and in factory condition. I have recommended them to anyone I know that sees my helmet and asks where I bought it. The product stands on its own, but the hefty price cut and customer service is what earned the purchase 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ops-Core FAST Maritime Helmet November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amelito Mallari from Seffner, FL United States  
Transaction went really quick and received the package in a timely manner. Customer service was prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful shipping October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
Product works as advertised. Something happened with my package that required 3 business days for my package to even get picked up. Would not recommend UPS for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Mitchell from Kemah, TX United States  
What I can I say? I got a brand new Ops-Core Maritime for $850 and it was delivered in 6 days. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from MI  
As described; shipped quick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Kojima from Cypress, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items