Return to Olight Odin 2000 Lumen Rechargeable WeaponLight w/ Remote Switch
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good enough light, flimsy mount November 28, 2021
Reviewer: Panagiotis Theodorides from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Fan of Olight and not paying Surefire money for decent and sturdy lights. The Mount for this is at minimum disappointing .. Won't stay locked onto the rail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far very good. September 26, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Casto from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
I bought the light to mount on one of my AR's.  Frankly I would have preferred a night vision (or infrared) sight but they cost a bit more.  :)  I have only tested by hand holding it.  I have woods all around my house so my field of vision is restricted, but the thing lights up every section of my yard like a search light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Olight Odin 2000 Lumen Rechargeable WeaponLight w/ August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Buck Savage from United States  
Good Light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile weapon light June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from Hyde Park, UT United States  
Very bright! Wouldn't want to be lit up by it! I like that  it can be used quickly as a hand held light with it's quick release mount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Colin Senior from Richmond, TX United States  
Stupid bright for a 3rd the cost of competitors lights. The light itself was cheaper than anywhere else as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Olight Odin 2000 Lumen March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Edwardo Garcia from North Las Vegas , NV United States  
Very rugged, no issues with it coming lose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Light in its class February 19, 2021
Reviewer: James Sweet from Troy, MT United States  
I have bought 3 of these and at this point I’m sure I will order more. High quality amazing brightness and great functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2021
Reviewer: david leonard from florence, SC United States  
nice light and again great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light, good price January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Smith, AR United States  
The Odin 2000 lumen light is awesome. I’ve never had a light this powerful!  Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Odin January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mr. Smith  
Quality light, and easy to use and install.  Great purchase.!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items