Return to Remington Premier .223 Remington Ammo 62 Grain Core-Lokt Ultra Bonded
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great experience June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Les Goldbrick from OH United States  
Runs clean, runs straight.  Best price for months.  AU is one of my favorite sites, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: William Draughon from Fallon, NV United States  
Accurate and devastating on deer and coyotes! Also loaded up in the AR for self defense. Love the corelokt ultra bonded in all calibers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and shipping June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Wilson from BatesCity, MO United States  
Would recommend and buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ammo June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jim G. from Omaha, NE United States  
Great Ammo. Great Price. Arrived fast. I am very happy with Arms Unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Core-Lokt Ultra Bonded Ammo June 7, 2020
Reviewer: ROB from St Louis from St Louis , MO  
Very Accurate and definitely well worth the price, which wasnt very far off from the prices of other ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ammunition May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Darrell Doyle from Tahlequah, OK United States  
I really like this ammunition. I can consistently shoot 1/2" groups and the bonded bullets really hold together well on coyotes and I plan on seeing how they preform on deer this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remington premier .223 62g core-lokt ultra bonded May 14, 2020
Reviewer: richard miggins from toluca lake, CA United States  
Great service.  What more can one ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good self defense ammo at a good price. May 14, 2020
Reviewer: @direct.impingement from The Internet  
Nicely boxed, factory new ammo. In a case of 100 I found 1 or 2 that were questionable. This ammo has similar performance in soft targets when compared to other makes at much higher prices. The .223 REM loading spec also keeps velocity lower and reduces muzzle flash and recoil when compared to 5.56 NATO. Perfect for SBR's and AR pistols in close quarters and home defense. Range performance TBD but I expect decent accuracy and performance from Remington.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Majors from Elberta , AL United States  
I bought this as home defense ammunition for my AR. I haven’t fired any yet but it’s my go to in 30.06 and 308 for whitetail. Great price and prompt free shipping. Can’t go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ammunition purchase May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Cupstid from Laplace, LA United States  
Like the selection you guys offer.  Received my order quickly.  You guys had in stock when other vendors were out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items