Return to Rubber Dummies 3D Silhouette Body Target
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great product. August 28, 2021
Reviewer: william schorer from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Super quality and a great savings    I will be ordering additional units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best quality and service August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Walters AKA Gilliebear Is US Army prior se from Oklahoma  
Absolutely 0 problems with your company The targets that we use in the past have been very flimsy and is very flimsy and did not give a real world engagement to our shooters. Is this body silhouette target 3-D dimensional Has up the game here in our training local law enforcement contractors and military so far that we have trained trained enjoyed
This product just wanted to let you folks know how much we do support your product And love doing business with your company. We work hard for our money here and the type of treatment we have received from your company from your company shows that matters to you there's to you you have a long life customer with us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Dalton from Hayden , ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice target but... July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Dean from OSTEEN, FL, FL United States  
Definitely not self healing.  .40 cal ball ammo from 30 feet, every shot can be seen.  Paint seems to accentuate the holes  Guess we'll see how many shots it can really take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rubber Dummy. 'nuff said April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX United States  
Semi-3D target with thousands of shots life time. Can't get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Pitts from CLEVELAND, TX United States  
Great for up-close training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Did not shoot yet December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Inganamort from Hauppauge , NY United States  
Did not shoot at yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3d rubber dummy target July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jason  
Order arrived within a week and it is exactly what the details said it was...would I highly recommend this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rubber Dummies July 1, 2020
Reviewer: James Baker from Encino , CA United States  
Shipped fast and seems to be a pretty decent target. Definitely recommend it to add to your gun range!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great training aide June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Berryman from Granada Hills, CA United States  
It truly aids in you training. It makes it a little more real life, and the fact that you can shoot it point blank is great. However, it isn't very self healing. I have shoot about 400 rounds of 45ACP ball, and 100 of 5.56 55gr 193, and it is already showing significant wear. I'm thinking I'll get another 1000rounds out of it before I need to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items