Return to Trijicon RMR Gen2 Adjustable LED Sight | 3.25 MOA Red Dot
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon RMR March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Omar from NY United States  
I received exactly what i ordered. Bad ass optic. Arms Unlimited processed and shipped my order expeditiously. I def will be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd purchase February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
This is the second Trijicon RMR I have bought from Arms Unlimited.  Their price is always beats the competition and the service is top shelf. My eyes aren't what they used to be and I highly recommend a red dot sight. You have to train with it to become proficient but the time spent is rewarded. If you are hesitant to make the purchase, do it. You will be very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent RDS December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Item was well packaged, and despite the post offices best efforts it only took ten days or so to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sight November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewisburg, WV United States  
Works great- just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Never Received September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Alfieri from Trinity, FL United States  
Purchased this item on sale, and it wasn't an incorrect price, credit card charged, and received an “order was shipped” notification.   A week later, I was notified that this item was out of stock and my order was being cancelled and money refunded.  I was a little irritated with this site and doubt I’ll ever order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Was out of stock September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Monty Singer from LOS LUNAS, NM United States  
But you guys were quick with the refund, hence the 3 stars. Thank you for that at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Way of the Future September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Barker from Carmel, IN United States  
Red Dots on Handguns are clearly the way of the future. So far this is my first red dot on a handgun and I gotta say, it won't be my last. Trijicon has yet to lead me astray and this will not be my last RMR. Very clear glass, the dot is crisp with no dot bleed over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new go to place September 6, 2020
Reviewer: larry paguio from Brooklyn Center, MN United States  
They have the best prices on the items that I needed and shipping was quick. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon RMR Gen2 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Yi from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Shipping was fast and good quality optic, had one few years ago and I really wanted another one. This is the best price I have seen for long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price and quick shipping September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mike  
Did I mention best price?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items