Return to Trijicon RMR Gen2 Adjustable LED Sight | 1 MOA Red Dot
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Huff from Philpot, KY United States  
Can't be disappointed by anything trijicon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trijicon RMR 1 MOA February 18, 2019
Reviewer: BEVERLY AUSTIN from BOSCAWEN, NH United States  
Nice red dot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Optic, excellent service November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Lewis from Luling, TX United States  
Purchase this RMR type2 for a pistol build. Arms Unlimited had the best price by far and shipped it promptly. The optic is expensive but is built like a Russian tank. I like the 1 MOA dot for shooting at longer distance with a Walther Q5 Match. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sight! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: David Bachelor from Boyne Falls, MI United States  
Easy ordering and shipping! Product was exactly how is was described. Haven’t shot with it yet, but everything looks good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Joel Schreiber from Broomall, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Customer reviewed January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Casteel from Lockhart, TX United States  
Damn good people to work with⏳pleasant service, Cathy and Daniel, fastest processing and shipping of products I’ve found!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PFM January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Flipneck from Renton, WA United States  
On a recent outing, since it was raining pretty good on us,  my RMR appeared to be fogged up to my friends. For the sake of argument, I tossed my pistol in the nearest mud puddle and then haphazardly rinsed the RMR, and even though I couldn't clearly see thru the RMR, I could see the dot. And I was able to ring my steel 30 yards out. So in my humble opinion, the RM09 is pure fucking magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sight, great customer service January 23, 2018
Reviewer: chris b from Trabuco Canyon , CA United States  
Great service, excellent pricing, fast and friendly,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 28, 2017
Reviewer: R Moreno from United States  
I bought 2 of these 1moa RMRs and I love them. Dot is bright enough to pick up in all conditions, yet very precise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, Fast, Reliable! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mo from Rockwall , TX United States  
Been using Arms Unlimited for awhile now and the experience is always great,, just received my 3rd Surefire after some other high end purchases,
Fast and reliable service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items