Return to Sellier & Bellot .30-06 Springfield M2 Ball Ammo 150 Grain Full Metal Jacket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ammunition order April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  
I was on the notification list for this ammunition.  I was notified and responded/ordered promptly.  The notification of shipment was as quick as I've ever seen, the tracking information was prompt and accurate and I'm very happy to have been able to get this hard-to-find ammo.  This is far from the only time I've ordered from Arms Unlimited and have always been pleased with their service, their prices, and their customer support.  I've recommended them to many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Ted Neff from Granger, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ammunition November 9, 2018
Reviewer: RONALD MULVEY from ERDA, UT United States  
Very good price on the bullets and they sent them to me very quickly. Haven't fired any of them yet but I expect that they will live up to their billing. Very glad that I purchased them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 M2 Ball Ammo September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Grant from Denver, CO United States  
The ammo shipped quickly, looks good will be shooting some in the next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30M2 ammo purchase August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Billy Lane from Statesboro, GA United States  
Excellent experience with Armsunlimited. Purchased was delivered promptly and exactly what I was looking for.  Wanted to start shooting my Garand and could not find the ammo locally. Will be looking for some 7.62*51 as well as 30-30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sellier & Bellot .30-06 Springfield M2 Ball Ammo 1 April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Jackett from Hubertus, WI United States  
Got it quick and in good shape sighting in my M1 this weekend at cabin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence! April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Hollingsworth from Bremen, GA United States  
Best price I've found yet!  Throw in free shipping and it was a no brainer.  Excellent product, price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good ammo, but April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Banks from Fayetteville, AR United States  
The packing was a little under par. The case of ammo was simply wrapped in plastic and shipped. Rough handling by the shipping company led to it getting a bit beat up. The ammo was fine, but several of the boxes were crushed on the corners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garand Ammo April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Decatur, TX United States  
Love it!! Shoot well! Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M1 Garand ammo April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Benson from Saint Peters, MO United States  
Good price and free shipping. Waiting for more inventory to arrive so I can make another purchases. Highly recommend this Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items