Return to Colt M16/M4/AR15 Firing Pin
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One is none. October 16, 2020
Reviewer: John D. from Stephenville, TX United States  
Picked up a few spare firing pins JIC. Colt quality, can’t complain. Fast shipping from AU as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet firing pin October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ash from NEWPORT NEWS, VA United States  
Can't beat the original genuine Colt m16 firing pin. For the price, it's always good to have a couple of back-up firing pins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Whitley from Redmond, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt dealer September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kui Arms from San Bruno, CA United States  
Glad I can count on AU for great prices on Colt Mfg parts, and free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt AR 15 Firing Pin September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Sipple from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
Product looks OEM Just what I  was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Colt parts are hard to find June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rob  
When ever I browse a site with original colt parts I pick up some back up parts. I have several colt AR's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Quality June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Vidal from Winter Park, FL United States  
The Best Oem Colt M16/M4/AR15 Firing Pin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt firing pin May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Settlement, TX United States  
Great experience buying this item. I'm going to buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt brand name. April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Colt brand name firing pin. Should always have an extra. Never had one break, but was getting a few rounds (1 every 500 +/-)with dented primers but didn't fire. New firing pin and no ftf yet. I was at about 15k+ on the old firing pin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt M16/M4/AR15 Firing Pin February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Marcus from PA, United States  
I ordered four Colt M16/M4/AR15 Firing Pin's  and I recieved them very quickly, as described and well packaged. Great price! Thank you. MS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items