Return to Colt 9mm SMG 32rd Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt 9mm smg 32rd magazine April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus Peniche from Fontana, CA United States  
Works great, fits perfect, no jamming. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Fredi Montoya from La mirada, CA United States  
Its was super great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great AU Service, hold open tab too short April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ron from Los Altos, CA United States  
I was impressed at how fast this got to my house from AU. Great service.

That said, the magazines have a very nice finish and are well constructed. However, the hold-open tab at the rear of the follower is too short. I have several other Colt-style 9mm AR mags and the hold open works for all of them. So, I looked more closely and the tab at the rear of the follower  on these mags is about 3mm too short. I will see if I can rework it somehow, but I can't give the mags 5 stars because of this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Wilson  
Ordered 9mm Colt magazines, excellent condition factory units as advertised.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Waltz from Shelbyville, IN United States  
Perfect magazine
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Malone from Gadsden, AL United States  
Product as described, shipping was fast and fair price. Would buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt magazines December 24, 2018
Reviewer: george kraynak from phoenix, AZ United States  
Ordered several colt 9mm magazines and received them quickly and no problems with them in while shooting the gun. Arms unlimited had the hard to find magazines. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have ordered twice from Arms Unlimited and have not been disappointed.  Fast USPS shipping and quality products!  Order with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pricing, Prompt Shipping! December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Freedom, PA  
These OEM Colt Magazines fit my AR perfectly!  Arms Unlimited has inventory and excellent pricing!  Will buy from these guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt 9mm ar15 mags August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Thornton from Cullman , AL United States  
I'm very pleased with the product and the way they handled my order would not hesitate to order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items