Return to Colt AR15/M4 Pistol Grip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt A2 grip May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Its an original grip. I like the A2 grip because it feels right. Used that grip my whole life. Colt grips are not slippery like others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt A2 grip May 3, 2022
Reviewer: Stan D from ME United States  
These are the real deal. New smooth "chalky" Colt grips, come bagged with new slotted screw and star washer. Shipped fast and well packed. These are GTG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2022
Reviewer: EDWARD FULLMER from GARNET VALLEY, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Genuine Colt April 14, 2022
Reviewer: JoeyP from Plainville, CT United States  
I purchased two. One with the F4 mark and one with the F3 mark. Definitely genuine Colt. Fast shipping and an awesome price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt AR15/M4 pistol grip April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Woody from walhalla, SC United States  
Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the original December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Johnson from Westland, MI United States  
Colt original for my XM4 build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt A2 grip July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Sugar from Salem, OH United States  
Great grip, nice and chalky. I love A2 grips but only Colt. The off brand ones are trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt m4 pistol grip July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rick from GA United States  
Colt m4 pistol grip. Has a protective coating on it that is a gray over the black. Haven't tried to remove yet but does come off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt ar15 pistol grip October 21, 2019
Reviewer: B.T. from miami, , FL United States  
I like the look and feel of authentic Colt grips it fits my slightly larger hands just fine and I don't have a need for a storage compartment. As always AU is my first go to for factory colt parts and their pricing can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 hole skinny October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portage , IN United States  
very nice hand guard, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items