Return to Colt AR15/M4 Pistol Grip
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt A2 grip July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Sugar from Salem, OH United States  
Great grip, nice and chalky. I love A2 grips but only Colt. The off brand ones are trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt m4 pistol grip July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rick from GA United States  
Colt m4 pistol grip. Has a protective coating on it that is a gray over the black. Haven't tried to remove yet but does come off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt ar15 pistol grip October 21, 2019
Reviewer: B.T. from miami, , FL United States  
I like the look and feel of authentic Colt grips it fits my slightly larger hands just fine and I don't have a need for a storage compartment. As always AU is my first go to for factory colt parts and their pricing can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 hole skinny October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portage , IN United States  
very nice hand guard, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit like a glove! July 7, 2019
Reviewer: J.Kowalski from Bothell, WA United States  
Don't know if it's getting older and nostalgic or what but have been getting tired of my Ergo and Hogue grips lately on my AR platforms. Decided to put a proper a2 gripon and had to be Colt. If it ain't the Pony it's a phony! Arms Unlimited has the best price available, in the world... PERIOD. Just waiting for some proper M4 issue stocks to get back in stock as well :P

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wine Valley Firearms from Sonoita , AZ United States  
It is a real Colt grip. You don't realize how much better Colt grips are until you compare them to other A2 grips. If you want a great Colt product at a great price, get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colt A2 Grip March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Pike from Barberton, OH United States  
Perfect A2 Grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No defects and fast shipping! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy from Madison, WI United States  
The item arrived with no defects.

The 5 stars is for Arms Unlimited. I purchased this item on sale and they shipped it for free. I received the item within 3 days of ordering. I'm one very pleased customer!

Was this review helpful to you?