Return to PIG Saddle Precision Rifle Rest
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pig saddle April 24, 2020
Reviewer: david blower from west chester, PA United States  
fantastic product you won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig Saddle Is Sturdy March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
I purchased the steel version since I don't need the lighter weight.  This is a precision-machined piece, with clamping surfaces held parallel.  As with the tripod, useful for many different uses in addition to shooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Bruno from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent product, works with all my rifles and from all shooting positions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 16, 2020
Reviewer: DCR from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Sturdy and versatile...fits on a tripod without an adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Handley from Bardwell, KY United States  
I use the pig saddle on a slik tripod for hunting and long range shooting. It is incredibly stable. Super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Arizona  
I’m using this in ground blind to keep my rifle at the ready. This is one nice piece of kit. It is on the heavy side but it’s perfect for my use. I’ll have to add a Hog Saddle for backcountry work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig Saddle July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Erickson from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great service guys! My Pig saddle was promptly put in the mail and I received it quicker than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Berger from Butte, MT United States  
This rest works flawlessly.  When paired with a quality tripod it is almost as stable as prone.  I am completely satisfied with it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product, FAST shipping, Great price! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Christian from san marcos, TX United States  
ArmsUnlimited had the PIG Saddle in stock, which was awesome on its own, but their price was good, and the shipping was VERY fast!  Would definitely buy from these guys again and recommend to friends!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pig Saddle January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Siler city, NC United States  
Product is great!  Adds a new demention to my coyote hunting.  Fit and finish is great and saddle is not too heavy.  I am using with a manfrotto tripod and it has proved to be a very reliable set up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items