Return to PIG Saddle Precision Rifle Rest
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Handley from Bardwell, KY United States  
I use the pig saddle on a slik tripod for hunting and long range shooting. It is incredibly stable. Super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Arizona  
I’m using this in ground blind to keep my rifle at the ready. This is one nice piece of kit. It is on the heavy side but it’s perfect for my use. I’ll have to add a Hog Saddle for backcountry work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Saddle July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Erickson from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great service guys! My Pig saddle was promptly put in the mail and I received it quicker than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Berger from Butte, MT United States  
This rest works flawlessly.  When paired with a quality tripod it is almost as stable as prone.  I am completely satisfied with it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product, FAST shipping, Great price! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Christian from san marcos, TX United States  
ArmsUnlimited had the PIG Saddle in stock, which was awesome on its own, but their price was good, and the shipping was VERY fast!  Would definitely buy from these guys again and recommend to friends!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Saddle January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Siler city, NC United States  
Product is great!  Adds a new demention to my coyote hunting.  Fit and finish is great and saddle is not too heavy.  I am using with a manfrotto tripod and it has proved to be a very reliable set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Saddle Review September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Craig from Wisconsin  
I had used a friend's PIG Saddle from Shadow Tech. The unit worked flawlessly with the tripod setup I have. The rest is used in conjunction with rifles and crossbows. I was very happy with the product and would highly recommend it to anyone. With free shipping, Arms Unlimited had the best price on the unit hands down! Fast shipping and great customer service made the purchase a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hunter May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Doug Miller from Gillette , WY United States  
Best rest I ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG saddle is a great product March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Isaac from Montana  
great product, great seller, very happy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?