Return to SureFire Warden 5.56mm / 7.62mm Blast Regulator
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The warden is excellent!! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Lok from San Francisco , CA United States  
the surefire warden looks great and functions as expected. its not a suppressor, but once you use it, you will notice that even tho it doesnt reduce noise, it does in fact, push all the noise forward regardless if you warcomp/flash hider or a comp. best usage if you're using with a surefire comp at the range, people wont be getting hit with the muzzle blast. I also noticed it didnt really give it any muzzle rise like some people have claim... or maybe it just varies between how people hold their rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Ramos III from Spring , TX United States  
I also purchased the surefire warden and had a great experience again at arms unlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surefire muzzle brake April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Lewisville , TX United States  
Bigger is better

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Review Is For Armsunlimited October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Justin  
Armsunlimited is by far the BEST online store I have ever dealt with. I have done business with a lot of other optic, firearm, ammo, tactical gear, etc. sites and Armsunlimited has proved to be the best out there. Great FAST and FREE shipping every time. Great service if you have a request for customer service online, email, or over the phone. I have yet to find anything bad with this site. I hope this site the best in their journey to be the next biggest/best online retailer out there. May not be the biggest yet, but I think they are the BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surefire Warden July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chris  
Great product for a great price. As always Arms Unlimited beats all other competition. Plus they had the warden in FDE when no one else did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surefire warden July 6, 2017
Reviewer: nathan from Chula Vista , CA United States  
Very nice product much appreciated by those on the firing line next to me, point of aim and point of impact were spot on that's shooting at a 25 yard range with a condensed target.  Shipping was crazy fast and show was the best price I found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would run a muzzle break without this! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Zach Griffith from Kingston, GA United States  
Would run a muzzle break without this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surefire Warden May 8, 2017
Reviewer: LEONEL GURROLA from SYLMAR , CA United States  
Performed exactly how I expected. Now everyone at the range doesn't look at me with hateful eyes because of my muzzle break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bar is set April 27, 2017
Reviewer: David Dufour from Wayne, ME United States  
This is the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warden FDE March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Pratt from Natick, MA United States  
Works great, ratchets on securely. Switched between 5.556 and 7.62 and works well on both provided you have the correct SF brake attached. Fast shipping and good price from Armsunlimited.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items