Return to TASER X26 - FUNCTIONING USED
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X26 September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Drewry from Alvarado , TX United States  
This item is in great shape like new !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 X26 came just as advertised September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern California  
Received a functional used X26 and in a timely fashion. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best protection literally in CA September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony  
In Good condition for a used tazer 👌 tested battery with personal battery..arcs and functions just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy again August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Shipped the day after I ordered it. Received it and was very pleased. It looks almost brand new beside the e2 code works perfectly. The holster is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TASER X26 - FUNCTIONING USED August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Baker from Harker Heights, TX United States  
I love my new "used" X26. I work security for a cheap motel on a bad side of town and a few months ago I ended up rolling around in the parking lot with some big jerk on drugs! Pepper Spray did nothing to him, but when the police arrived the first thing he got was a taser and several officers taking him into custody.
My used Taser works flawlessly and I really like the retention holster. I just had to buy the battery pack and cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than expected! July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ed G  
Absolutely perfect condition - clean and functional.  Has the "standard" E2 code that does not affect function.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taser x26 July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Castillo from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I have not shot it yet. This is for emergency purposes. But I'm sure it will work as it was made for at the time. I will practice as soon as i can get some cartridges.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TASER X26 - FUNCTIONING USED July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Big A from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Nice Shape and Functioning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Used X-26 Taser July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Kelsay from Lubbock, TX United States  
Received Taser quickly. Taser is in great condition and works perfectly other than needing date and time reset because battery has been out of it for an extended time. My only complaint is that I received a black X-26 instead of a yellow one which is in all the pictures. I was expecting a yellow one as this is the one required by my agency. I didn’t even know they had a black one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Blaine Jacoby from Smyrna , DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items