Return to SureFire X300 Ultra 600 Lumen LED WeaponLight
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lamar Butts from Byron, GA United States  
Awesome product and the best price hands down! Super fast shipping as well. Don’t know why the website say 600 lumens but this light is a 1000 lumens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire X300 Ultra 600 Lumen LED WeaponLight June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Travis Beintema from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
Good unit, fits a tad loose, but I’d buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Danny  
Great product, works as advertised. Great fit for patrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection June 16, 2019
Reviewer: BR from Tampa, FL United States  
Quick shipping and excellent customer service.  Best price out there.  My order of two SureFire lights were delivered promptly and safely.  Many thanks and I will certainly be back again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Communication June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Trenton Freeman from Kettering , OH United States  
I had a few questions about the surefire X300 U, and the customer service reps responded quickly with thorough answers. Great communication and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect weapon light May 29, 2019
Reviewer: R. Dickinson  
100% the best light out there. I use this every day on duty as a police officer and it works perfectly every time. Super fast shipping and exactly what I was looking for. Will buy more from them in the near future!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, legit product! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kody from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
What better than a thank you? You guys are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X300U May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Breden from WILKESBORO, NC United States  
Box says 1000 lumen, either way extremely bright and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal around May 7, 2019
Reviewer: JED from CA United States  
You cannot beat the price on this x300UA weapons light.  Great surefire product for a discount price.  I love arms unlimited.   Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Bright May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very bright, not too much to say as this product speaks for itself. It’s highly rated for a reason, can’t see it failing me any time soon. I guess it’s only drawback is it’s pretty big but for my use that doesn’t really matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items