Return to SureFire X300 Ultra 600 Lumen LED WeaponLight
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Dempsey from Beaufort , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product came quickly and as described January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Griffith from Thompson Station, TN United States  
Why don’t more people know about your company? They are better with delivery and ease of ordering than many of the big guys. That’s not to mention no one can beat their prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
Im not really sure what to add that has not been said already. The light functions great on my Glock 22 and CZ SP-01. Heard some people have had issues with the mounting system but in my case I have not experienced that. Highly recommend if working indoors as the light is bright but not too bright that it will be reflecting off certain surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Austin  
It'll be a good light if it'll work. The second it gets put on my gun it stops working. Im sure it's just defective but for my first surefire light... not impressed buy with caution

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 👍pistol light November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Noli Fernandez from San Jose, CA United States  
I use Surefire weapons lighting on all my firearms and the X300 ultra is the brightest I have on my sidearm easy to operate and fits snug & secure on both my Glock 17 and SA 1911 ..!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Miller from Sparks , NV United States  
Beats amazons price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SureFire X300 November 11, 2018
Reviewer: RAMSES MONTEON OJEDA from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great product. Highly recommended. Price very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X300-A. Can’t beat UA prices November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Myke from Lehi, UT United States  
I’m an armorer and instructor, and I’ve spent way too much time looking for good prices on Second Amendment items. I keep coming back, and this was my 4th Surefire light ordered from this site. Brand new and shipped quickly every time I order. I wish they sold all my favorite brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire..what more do I need to say October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Davis Jr from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Great light at the best price I could find online! You won’t be disappointed with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surefire October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Lloyd dela Pena from kapolei, HI United States  
Great product always offered, and fantastic customer service and satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items